Saturday, June 4, 2011


I would give this one a 6/10, if you like Crazy Horse a lot, I would get this, otherwise, stick to the studio albums.
Acoustic set:

01. On The Way Home
02. I Am A Child
03. Everybody's Alone *
04. I Believe In You *
05. Birds *
06. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing

Electric set:

07. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
08. Winterlong
09. Down By The River
10. Wonderin
11. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
12. Cinnamon Girl
13. Cowgirl In The Sand

* Song debut

Only the broadcasted songs are available, they've been put in the right order.


Neil Young - vocals, guitar
Danny Whitten - guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Jack Nitzsche - electric piano

Mp3 Lame 320kbps, artwork included


  1. I realy wish my local rock radio didn't overplay Cinnamon Girl so much.

  2. Yeah this bands alright, i dont really understand the thing the guy does with the drums.

  3. Down by the river, hell yes. thank you sir.

  4. They're not the best, but still half decent

  5. Agreed, Down By The River is a great song

  6. I always confuse Neil Diamond and Neil Young... I like both of em a lot, tho! Goood stuff, following!

  7. oh wow thanks for the link great band

  8. Is that the actual cover art? I <3 Crazy Horse

    Great post! Following

  9. good job dude, but neil young?